Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter Sietse Jorna 06-22214562 info@vvwws.nl
Secretaris Peter Smit 06-30307728 info@vvwws.nl
Penningmeester Ernestine Jongsma 06-12591663 penningmeester@vvwws.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Nanne Nijp 06-11501389 wedstrijdsecretaris@vvwws.nl
Jeugdzaken Stefan van Leeuwen
Frank Krol
Sjoerd Mulder
06-51274282
06-22911617
06-51687364
jeugdzaken@vvwws.nl
Materialen Rein Postma 06-42517213


Ondersteuning bestuur

Kantinecommissie Trienke Siccama 06-10190910 kantine@vvwws.nl
Scheidsrechterscoördinator Nanne Nijp 06-11501389 nanne15@outlook.com
Ledenadministratie Ernestine Jongsma 06-12591663 ledenadministratie@vvwws.nl
Webmaster Sietze Vlieg 06-28862207 sietzevlieg@gmail.com
Activiteitencommissie Frank Krol 06-22911617 activiteitencommissie@vvwws.nl
Angela Terra
Griet Stoker
Consul Ale Postmus 06-39133060
Onderhoudsteam Henk Grovestein 06-51037361
Ronald Willems 06-51798977
Afgelastingen: Klik hier
Kantine WWS 058-2552088